English Learners

Welcome to Wayland Public School's EL page. Here you will find links to helpful, educational websites and games.  You will also find information on how to support your English Learner both at home and in school.


What is EL?

EL stands for English Learner.  All students enrolled in an English educational system whose first language is not English is an English Learner

 

Need translation? Top of the page Google Translator


Contact Us:


Rachel Scott, English Learners Coordinator

Rachel_Scott@wayland.k12.ma.us

Alla Shmidt: EL Teacher Wayland High School   

Alla_Shmidt@wayland.k12.ma.us

Roxanne Brown, EL Teacher Wayland Middle School
Roxanne_Brown@wayland.k12.ma.us


Nicole Caulfield: EL Teacher Claypit Hill and Loker Elementary Schools

Nicole_Caulfield@wayland.k12.ma.us


Theresa Gray: EL Teacher Claypit Hill Elementary School  
Theresa_Gray@wayland.k12.ma.us

Stephanie Frye: EL Teacher Happy Hollow Elementary School
Stephanie_Frye@wayland.k12.ma.us
  

Amy Behr: EL Teacher Loker Elementary School 
Amy_Behr@wayland.k12.ma.us



Justine Ferguson: ELL Teacher Assistant:   

Justine_Ferguson@wayland.k12.ma.us@wayland.k12.ma.us

Justine Ferguson: ELL Teacher Assistant:   

Justine_Ferguson@wayland.k12.ma.us@wayland.k12.ma.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.