METCO Staff

Tony Laing, Ph.D., METCO Director
Tony_Laing@waylandps.org
508.358.3754
Fax: 508.358.7708
Tony Laing
 Tony Laing

Lynn Featherstone, Administrative Assistant

Lynn_Featherstone@waylandps.org
508.358.2950
Fax: 508.358.7708
 Lynn Featherstone

Mark Liddell, High School Coordinator

Mark_Liddell@waylandps.org
508.358.3716
Fax: 508.358.8082

 Mark

JaNae Hood, Middle School Coordinator

JaNae_Hood@waylandps.org
508.655.6670
Fax: 508.655.2548

 JaNae_HoodJaNaeJaNae

Latoya Downes, High School & METCO Social Worker

Latoya_Downes@waylandps.org
508.358.3706
Fax: 508.358.8012

 Latoya Downes
DeVaughn Cooper, Claypit Elementary School Coordinator 
Devaughn_Cooper@waylandps.org
508.358.3775
Fax: 508-358-3793

 DeVaughn
Caroline Han, METCO Academic Dean
Caroline_Han@waylandps.org
508.358.8601
Fax: 508.358.8602


 Caroline_Han

Cristina Baez, Elementary School Coordinator

Cristina_Baez@waylandps.org
508.358.3861 Loker
508.358.8652 Happy Hollow

Fax: 508.358.8642

 Cristina Baez

Gisele Kouka, Elementary Bus Monitor

Gisele_Kouka@waylandps.org

 
 
Anna Summergrad, Academic Coach
anna_summergrad@waylandps.org

 
 
Marcia Dawkins, Academic Coach/Bus Monitor
marcia_dawkins@waylandps.org

 
Eileen Dickson, Bus Driver
eileen_dickson@waylandps.org
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.