METCO Staff

Tony Laing, Ph.D., METCO Director
Tony_Laing@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.3754
Fax: 508.358.7708
Tony Laing
 Tony Laing

Diane Marobella, Administrative Assistant

Diane_Marobella@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.3763
Fax: 508.358.7708
 Diane Marobella

Mark Liddell, High School Coordinator

Mark_Liddell@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.3716
Fax: 508.358.8082

 Mark

JaNae Hood, Middle School Coordinator

JaNae_Hood@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.655.6670
Fax: 508.655.2548

 JaNae_HoodJaNaeJaNae

Latoya Downes, Elementary School Coordinator

Latoya_Downes@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.3775
Fax: 508.358.3793

 Latoya Downes
DeVaughn Cooper, Elementary School Coordinator 
Devaughn_Cooper@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.3861 Loker
508.358.8652 Happy Hollow
Fax: 508-358-8642

 
Caroline Han, METCO Academic Dean
Caroline_Han@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8601
Fax:  508.358.8602


 Caroline_Han

Gisele Kouka, Elementary Bus Monitor

Gisele_Kouka@wayland.k12.ma.us
Fax: 508.358.3793
 
 
Anna Summergrad, Academic Coach
anna_summergrad@wayland.k12.ma.us

 
 
Marcia Dawkins, Academic Coach/Bus Monitor
marcia_dawkins@wayland.k12.ma.us

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.